If for any reason you need to cancel one of your posted jobs, follow this guide on how to cancel an already posted job!

If you wish to cancel your job posting, Start at the home page by clicking on the “My Jobs” tab, followed by selecting the “Current Jobs” Option.



Click on the button with three gray dots in the far right side of the listed job to select, “Cancel This Job”. The job posting may be cancelled at any time, however there is a same day cancellation fee to reimburse workers who have already prepared to work that shift.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!