If you find yourself liking a particular worker or feel one isn’t working out, follow this guide on how to add favorite workers or block workers as well!

To add any worker to your Favorites list, start by selecting your name in the top right corner of the page, and selecting “my profile”.



From there, click on the “Workers” tab, and choose between favorites or blocked workers.



By clicking on the green plus button, you may search any employee to add them to either your favorites or blocked workers list.



If you ever want to remove an employee from either list, navigate back to the window and click the red X at the end of their name to remove them from the list they are currently on.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!